Nominations being accepted for the NHHA / FHC Annual Awards of Excellence

The call for nominations for the NHHA & FHC Annual Awards of Excellence is now open!  Please consider nominating leaders and / or efforts within your organization for the awards listed below:


New Hampshire Hospital Association Awards

  • James A. Hamilton Founder’s Award
  • President’s Award
  • Medical Staff of the Year Award
  • Outstanding Trustee of the Year Award


Foundation for Healthy Communities Awards

  • Patient Safety & Quality Improvement Award
  • Noah Lord Patient & Family Engagement Award


Nominations can be emailed to [email protected] (NHHA Awards) and [email protected] (FHC Awards) and are due by Friday, September 23, 2022.


Our 2022 Award Winners will be announced and celebrated during the awards ceremony on the evening of Monday, October 17th at this year’s New Hampshire Hospital Association & Foundation for Healthy Communities Annual Meeting.  More information about our annual meeting can be found here, and should you have any questions about the event, registration or the awards please don’t hesitate to contact us.


We look forward to celebrating the nominees with you in October!


Download the NHHA Ecellence Award Nomination Forms


Download the FHC Ecellence Award Nomination Forms

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *