LNA Day 2012 037 websize

The New Hampshire Hospital Association honored its 'LNA of the Year' Nominees at a State House Ceremony on June 7. Those on hand included, from left, Holly Delay from Northeast Rehabilitation Hospital, Hiliary Pentasuglia from St. Joseph's Medical Center, Jennifer LeBlanc from Exeter Hospital, Thomas Chouinard from Concord Hospital, Greidy Pamela Medrano from Southern NH Medical Center, Leeann Bronson from Elliot Hospital, Jayne Cayes from Cheshire Medical Center, Stephanie Bowden from Frisbie Memorial Hospital, Pauline Timpson from the Veterans Administration Medical Center, Patricia Drew from Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center, LNA of the Year Talbot Blanchard from Upper Connecticut Valley Hospital, Betty Peterson from Wentworth-Douglass Hospital and NHHA President Steve Ahnen.