Parkland Medical Center
Parkland Medical Center
One Parkland Drive
Derry, NH 03038

(603) 432-1500
FAX: (603) 421-2111


Jeff Scionti CEO

Jeff Scionti
Chief Executive Officer

Title Extension Name
Chief Executive Officer 2101 Jeff Scionti
Executive Assistant 2109 Thea LaCorte
Chief Operating Officer 2105 John Skevington
Chief Financial Officer 2102 Jacob Wiesmann
Chief Medical Officer 3768 Edward Yourtee, MD
Chief Nursing Officer 2105 Eileen Keefe
Vice President, Human Resources 2071 Mary Lahti
Director, Marketing & Public Affairs 2115 Ryan Lawrence
Director, Medical Staff Services 2127 Vacant
Director, Patient Access  2282 Maureen Scarfo
Director, Health Information Services 2165 Gary Hartwell
Director, Food/Nutrition Services 2090 Peg Connors
Director, Laboratory Services 2267 Stephanie Payeur
Director, Materials Management 3670 Michael Laurion
Director, Pharmacy 2261 Marc Dupuis
Director, Rehabilitative Services 2251 Heather Gervais
Director, Radiology Services 2020 Delia Cater
Director, Information Services 2118 Brad George
Coordinator Volunteer Services 2071 Molly Lahti
Controller 2195 Scott Luba
Director, Plant Operations 2080 John Burke
Chief of Staff ---- Jeffrey Rind, MD
Chairman of the Board of Trustees ---- Kevin Breen